Our People 2020-07-03T08:35:10-07:00


Our People

Boots On The Ground

Day to day, Bethel Heights is kept on course by an amazing team of multi-talented people. Some have been with us since some of us were children, others have come lately from near and far to land in our place. Some are members of our own family. Nothing we do at Bethel Heights is possible without this team.




BEN CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND WINEMAKER
ben@bethelheights.com

About Ben

TED CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND VINEYARD MANAGER
ted@bethelheights.com

About Ted

PAT DUDLEY

CO-OWNER, PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER
pat@bethelheights.com

About Pat

KATE CROWE

DIRECT SALES AND CELLAR CLUB MANAGER
kate@bethelheights.com

About Kate

JENNIFER WOOCK

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
jen@bethelheights.com

About Jen

Chris Schwartz

CHRIS SCHWARTZ

LOGISTICS & INVENTORY SPECIALIST
chris@bethelheights.com

About Chris

JAIME GUZMAN

CELLAR MASTER

jaime@bethelheights.com

About Jaime

VICTOR GONZALES RIVAS

VINEYARD EQUIPMENT MANAGER

About Victor

JOSE LUIS MARTINEZ

VINEYARD CREW LEADER

JESSIE CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND ROVING AMBASSADOR
jdcasteel73@yahoo.com

About Jessie

MARILYN WEBB

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER
marilyn@bethelheights.com

About Marilyn

BARBARA DUDLEY

CO-OWNER AND CHAIR OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

About Barbara

MIMI CASTEEL

CO-OWNER AND DIRECTOR, WINEGROWER AT HOPE WELL VINEYARD, FOUNDER OF HOPE WELL WINE
hopewellwine@gmail.com

About Mimi

JON CASTEEL

CO-OWNER AND OWNER/FOUNDER OF CASTEEL CUSTOM BOTTLING

About Jon

TERRY CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND WINEMAKER EMERITUS

About Terry

DEEDEE DUDLEY GUSMAO

CO-OWNER & BRAND AMBASSADOR

About DeeDee

VINEYARD CREW

front row, left to right: Juan, Javier, Francisco, Serafin (Tito), Vicente (Cente)
back row, left to right: Blanca, Joaquin (Keno), Jose Luis (Fish), Jose Luis, Miguel, Ivan, Mimi





Our Tasting Room is open Fridays through Mondays, 11AM to 5PM, by appointment only. To schedule your appointment please call 503-581-2262 -or-Schedule Online
+