Our People 2018-07-14T10:48:21+00:00


Our People

Boots On The Ground

Day to day, Bethel Heights is kept on course by an amazing team of multi-talented people. Some have been with us since some of us were children, others have come lately from near and far to land in our place. Some are members of our own family. Nothing we do at Bethel Heights is possible without this team.




BEN CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND WINEMAKER
ben@bethelheights.com

About Ben

TED CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND VINEYARD MANAGER
ted@bethelheights.com

About Ted

PAT DUDLEY

CO-OWNER, PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER
pat@bethelheights.com

About Pat

KATE CROWE

DIRECT SALES AND CELLAR CLUB MANAGER
kate@bethelheights.com

About Kate

JENNIFER WOOCK

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
jen@bethelheights.com

About Jennifer

CHRIS SCHWARTZ

OPERATIONS MANAGER
chris@bethelheights.com

About Chris

MINDY CASTEEL

SALES ASSOCIATE
mindy@bethelheights.com

About Mindy

JAIME GUZMAN

CELLAR ASSISTANT

jaime@bethelheights.com

About Jaime

HEATH PAYNE

CELLAR ASSISTANT

heath@bethelheights.com

About Heath

JAVIER GARCIA

VINEYARD CREW LEADER

About Javier

VICTOR GONZALES RIVAS

VINEYARD EQUIPMENT MANAGER

About Victor

JESSIE CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND ROVING AMBASSADOR
jdcasteel73@yahoo.com

About Jessie

MARILYN WEBB

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER
marilyn@bethelheights.com

About Marilyn

BARBARA DUDLEY

CO-OWNER AND CHAIR OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

About Barbara

MIMI CASTEEL

CO-OWNER AND DIRECTOR, WINEGROWER AT HOPE WELL VINEYARD, FOUNDER OF HOPE WELL WINE
hopewellwine@gmail.com

About Mimi

JON CASTEEL

CO-OWNER AND OWNER/FOUNDER OF CASTEEL CUSTOM BOTTLING

About Jon

TERRY CASTEEL

CO-OWNER, DIRECTOR, AND WINEMAKER EMERITUS

About Terry

DEEDEE DUDLEY GUSMAO

CO-OWNER & BRAND AMBASSADOR

About DeeDee

VINEYARD CREW

front row, left to right: Juan, Javier, Francisco, Serafin (Tito), Vicente (Cente)
back row, left to right: Blanca, Joaquin (Keno), Jose Luis (Fish), Jose Luis, Miguel, Ivan, Mimi



HOSPITALITY CREW

left to right: Chris, Evita, Mindy, Kate, Colleen




Owners and Founders

As Bethel Heights transitions to the next generation, the ownership is now shared by ten family members, including three daughters and two sons of the five founders. Some of us are actively involved in the day to day, others share responsibility for keeping us on our true course over the long haul. Ten cousins of the third generation are jumping in the bouncy house.



TED CASTEEL, Co-Owner, Director, and Vineyard Manager

TERRY CASTEEL, Co-Owner, Director, and Winemaker Emeritus

MARILYN WEBB, Co-Owner, Director, and Special Projects Manager

PAT DUDLEY, Co-Owner, President and General Manager

BARBARA DUDLEY, Co-Owner and Chair of the Board of Directors

BEN CASTEEL, Co-Owner, Director, and Winemaker

MIMI CASTEEL, Co-Owner and Director, Winegrower at Hope Well Vineyard, Founder of Hope Well Wine | Email

JESSIE CASTEEL, Co-Owner, Director, and Brand Ambassador

JON CASTEEL, Co-Owner and Owner/Founder of Casteel Custom Bottling, Email

DEE DEE DUDLEY GUSMAO, Co-Owner and Brand Ambassador